Contact

General matters


Visiting address

Burgemeester Oudlaan 50
3062 PA Rotterdam
The Netherlands

Mandeville building (formerly known as T-building)
Room: T15-33 

contact@egsh.eur.nl
+31 (0)10 40 82607

Postal address

P.O. Box 1738
3000 DR Rotterdam
The Netherlands


People

prof.dr. Liesbet van Zoonen

Dean

Mandeville building T15-41
+31 (0)10 40 82076
vanzoonen@egsh.eur.nl

drs. Jan Nagtzaam

Manager

Mandeville building T15-33
+31 (0)10 40 82607
nagtzaam@egsh.eur.nl 

dr. Fadi Hirzalla

Senior lecturer and methodology consultant

Mandeville building T15-35
hirzalla@egsh.eur.nl
+31 (0)10 40 82328

Vanessa Abel, MA

Project manager Graduate SPIRIT

Mandeville building T15-35
+31 (0)10 40 82328
abel@egsh.eur.nl
www.gradspirit.eu

Jan-Willem van der Mijde, MA

Communications officer

Mandeville building T15-33
+31 (0)10 40 82607
vandermijde@egsh.eur.nl

Naziha Essanhaji

Secretary

Mandeville building T15-35
+31 10 40 82328
essanhaji@egsh.eur.nl

Julia Kaumann, MSc

LDE (Leiden-Delft-Erasmus) trainee

Mandeville building T15-35
 +31 10 40 82328
kaumann@egsh.eur.nl