a)     The Executive Team is responsible for the development, daily management and execution of the Graduate School's program. The team consists of the following people:

  • Prof. dr. Liesbet van Zoonen
    Dean of the School
  • Dr. Fadi Hirzalla
    Senior lecturer and methodology consultant
  • Roos Kemna
    Communications officer
  • Ada Noorlander

    The contact details of the respective team members are available on the contact page.

b)     The Supervisory Board meets 3 times a year and consists of the deans of the participating faculties:

c)     The Programme Board consists of:

<<Under construction>>